INTRODUCTION - Comprehensive Research Discovery Service (CompReS)
While some discovery services provide broad coverage across a variety of subject areas, PTAR Comprehensive Research Discovery Service (CompReS) is designed to provide a broad snd deep approach to discovery. CompReS not only provides comprehensive coverage of each subject area, but also provide the highly-refined and robust indexing needed for in-depth academic subject-specific research.

Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak, UiTM specifically designed Comprenhensive Reseach Discovery Service (CompReS) for Accounting Reseach Institute (ARI) with subject-specific research Islamic Financial Criminology to support learning and research University.

Why Accounting Research Institute (ARI)

ARI is chosen because of ARI is a research institute, responsible to coordinate and manage the activities of it's eight multi-discipline research centres also known as unit of excellence. ARI is one of the Higher Institute Centres Of Excellence (HICoE), and it has been reconized by the Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia.

Subject-specific research reseach : Islamic Financial Criminology

In gearing towards promoting UiTM as a significant reference for Islamic Financial Criminology knowledge, Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak (PTAR), UiTM through the Islamic Financial Criminology is putting a serious effort in ensuring adequate supply of related resources for teaching, learning and research needs. The Islamic Financial Criminology collection function to provide information that ranges from Islamic Financial Criminology philosophy, theology, economics, logistics, and management to finance. Here, researchers can obtain books, journals, conference papers, e-books, e-journals, thesis and dissertation, on various topics of Islamic.
The list of subject research for Islamic Financial Criminology as below:
  1. Money laundering and terrorism financing
  2. Fraudulent financial reporting
  3. Corporate integrity and governance
  4. Islamic finance
  5. Corruption
  6. Strategic management
  7. Financial criminology
  8. Forensic accounting
  9. Audit and investigation of financial crimes
  10. Corporate sustainability
  11. Islamic microfinance
  12. Goods and services tax
Social Media
Tun Abdul Razak Library (PTAR)
Accounting Research Institute (ARI)
Need more information or help?
Please contact library reference desk:-
+60355448581 / +60355211701 
@ chat with librarian
Corruption
Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Goods and Services Tax

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Audit and investigation of financial crimes

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Audit and investigation of financial crimes

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Corruption 2

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Audit and investigation of financial crimes

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Islamic finance

Loading ...

Corruption

Loading ...

Corporate sustainability

Loading ...

Money laundering and terrorism financing

Loading ...

Corporate integrity and governance

Loading ...

Fraudulent financial reporting

Loading ...

Financial criminology

Loading ...

Strategic management

Loading ...

Forensic accounting

Loading ...

Audit and investigation of financial crimes

Loading ...

Islamic microfinance

Loading ...

Goods and services tax

Loading ...

Open Access
OAIster
OAIster is a union catalog of millions of records that represent open access resources. This catalog was built through harvesting from open access collections worldwide using the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting (OAI-PMH). Today, OAIster includes more than 50 million records that represent digital resources from more than 2,000 contributors.
  1. Money laundering and terrorism financing
  2. Corporate Integrity and Governance
  3. Islamic Finance
  4. Corruption
  5. Strategic Management
  6. Financial Criminology
  7. Forensic Accounting
  8. Audit and Investigation of Financial Crimes
  9. Corporate  Sustainability
  10. Islamic Microfinance
  11. Goods and Services Tax
Asian Academy of Management Journal of Accounting and Finance


The Asian Academy of Management Journal of Accounting and Finance (AAMJAF) is a peer reviewed journal published twice a year (March and September) by the Asian Academy of Management (AAM) and Penerbit Universiti Sains Malaysia. It is a specialized journal focusing on research in Accounting and Finance. The editorial committee of AAMJAF is committed towards ensuring publication of articles that meet high quality standards through its blind review process. AAMJAF is carried in the databases of EBSCOHOST and SCOPUS and is included under the Australian Excellence in Research (ERA) Ranked Journal List.
Accounting and Finance Review


Accounting and Finance Review (AFR) is dedicated to advance academic research by publishing original scholarly manuscripts concerning issues relevant to the practice of accounting in a wide variety of contexts. The journal provides worldwide forum for the dissemination of original scholarly research which will elaborate the contemporary issues in the disciple and contribute to address these challenges that will be practiced in institutions and corporates globally. It embraces a range of methodological approaches such as analytical, archival, experimental, survey and qualitative case methods that is applied in solving emergent problems and accounting issues. The AFR aims to provide platform for high quality research related to accounting. The journal is open to authors around the world regardless of the nationality.
Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal


Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal (APMAJ) is jointly published by the Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Association (APMAA - which is based in Japan), Accounting Research Institute and UiTM Press, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM). Its initial publication in 2006 was once a year but effective 2010, the journal issue was increased to twice a year, respectively in June (Issue 1) and December (Issue 2). APMAJ focuses on showcasing research findings related to management accounting theory, concepts and empirical research within the Asia-Pacific region and beyond.
Asian Journal of Accounting and Governance


Asian Journal of Accounting and Governance (AJAG) is a journal jointly published by the Faculty of Economics and Management, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia and the Malaysian Accountancy Research and Education Foundation (MAREF). The journal is published twice a year (in April and October beginning 2018) aiming at promoting original scholarly research and publications across the whole spectrum of accounting and corporate governance. It is devoted to identify and address gaps in accounting knowledge and practices so as to meet the current needs of regulators and practitioners. Multi disciplines research publication relating to governance is encouraged.
Asian Journal of Accounting Perspectives


Formerly known as the Journal of Accounting Perspectives (JAP) and renamed in the year 2015 as the Asian Journal of Accounting Perspectives. Also known as AJAP, is a refereed journal published by the Faculty of Business and Accountancy, University of Malaya. For ten years AJAP has been published its annual issue in December, for Volume 11 (2018), AJAP published end of August 2018. Starting Volume 12 (2019) onwards, AJAP will be published bi-annually, at the end of February and August.
Asian Journal of Business and Accounting


Asian Journal of Business and Accounting (AJBA). AJBA is an international refereed journal that would be published biannually (30 of June and 30 of December) by the Faculty of Business and Accountancy, University of Malaya, Malaysia. It aims to publish scholarly business researches that are relevant to Malaysia and the Asian region. It intends to highlight the practical implications in promoting better business decision making process and the formulation of public policy in Asia. This journal would publish theoretical, conceptual, and empirical papers within the broad areas of business and accounting in Asia.
International Journal of Accounting, Business & Management


The International Journal of Accounting and Business Management (IJABM) is an online as well as a hardcopy Journal bearing ISSN number and indexed at various portals. The International Journal of Accounting and Business Management (IJABM) is not limited to a specific aspect of business management but is instead devoted to a wide range of subfields in the Business Management and Management Science. Articles of interdisciplinary nature are particularly welcome.
International Journal of Accounting, Finance and Business
The International Journal of Accounting, Finance and Business (IJAFB) is an academic, refereed journal published quarterly (March, June, September and December). This journal provides open access to its content on the principle that making research journal and academic manuscript freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge. IJAFB publishes articles and theoretical reviews. IJAFB aims to address conceptual paper, book & article review, theoretical and empirical research issues that impact the development of Accounting, Finance and Business as an educational and scientific discipline, and promote its efficiency in the economic, social and cultural contexts.
International Journal of Economics, Management and Accounting

 

International Journal of Economics, Management and Accounting formerly known as IIUM Journal of Economics and Management is an internationally refereed journal published twice yearly by the Kulliyyah of Economics and Management Sciences, International Islamic University, Malaysia.
Journal of Business Management and Accounting
Journal of Business Management and Accounting (JBMA) is an open access, semi-annually peer-reviewed international journal published by Institute for Management and Business Research (IMBRe), Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM). It provides an avenue to academicians, researchers, managers and others to publish their research work that contributes to the knowledge and theory of business and accounting related disciplines.JBMA is published twice a year (January and July).
Sources
GOOGLE SCHOLAR
ARI RESEARCHERS
Prof Dr Normah Omar
Director
normah645@salam.uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Roshayani Arshad
Deputy Director (Postgraduate & Innovation)
roshayani@salam.uitm.edu.my 
Assoc Prof Dr Jamaliah Said
Deputy Director ( Research & Linkages)
jamaliah533@salam.uitm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Zuraidah Mohd Sanusi
zuraidahms@salam.uitm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Ramesh Nair
ramesh@salam.uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Sharifah Norzehan Binti Syed Yusuf
shari893@uitm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr. Maheran Binti Zakaria
maher835@uitm.edu.my
 
Dr Intan Salwani Mohamed
intansalwani@gmail.com 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Imbarine Bujang 
Imbar074@uitm.edu.my
Dr Farah Aida Binti Ahmad Nadzri
aidanadzri@uitm.edu.my

 
Dr Shuhaida Mohamed Shuhidan
shuhaida6704@salam.uitm.edu.my
Assoc Prof Dr Norziana Lokman 
norzi716@salam.uitm.edu.my
Dr Eley Suzana Kasim
ekasim@ns.uitm.edu.my
Dr Nor Farizal Mohamed 
norfa783@salam.uitm.edu.my
Dr Norazida Mohamed 
azida767@uitm.edu.my 
Dr Ruhaini Muda
ruhaini@salam.uitm.edu.my
Prof Dr Nafsiah Mohamed
nafsiah793@salam.uitm.edu.my