Home Page

E-Resources by Faculty

Print
Database by Faculties
Here are e-resources collection subcribed by UiTM Library clustered by faculties according to current usage gathered by EzAccess system.

Prepared by:
Adlina Binti Abdullah
Email : adlin@uitm.edu.my
 
Browse by Faculties
Appled Sciences
Appled Sciences
  • ScienceDirect Restricted Resource Online Databases e-Book Perpetual Access Databases
  • Scopus Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • CHEMnetBASE Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • Web Of Science (WoS) Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • American Chemical Society Journals (ACS) Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • Lexis Advance Malaysia (Trial Add-on) Unrestricted Resource Online Databases
  • EBSCOhost eBook Restricted Resource e-Book
  • EBSCO : Academic Search Complete Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • Reaxys Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • Emerald Insight Restricted Resource Online Databases e-Book Perpetual Access Databases
  • ProQuest : Dissertation & Theses Global Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • IEEE Xplore Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • CLJ Law Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • ClinicalKey Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • HeinOnline International Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • UpToDate Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Journals Restricted Resource Online Databases
  • ClinicalKey Nursing Restricted Resource Online Databases

This page maintained by: Mohd Izwan Salim