All Items by Source

E-Resources (database)

American Psychological Association Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: As communities around the world respond to the rapidly evolving situation around COVID-19, psychologists across the breadth of the field are providing critical guidance and support. APA Publishing is grateful for your leadership and is committed to providing you with the resources you need to carry out your work.
Cambridge University Press Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: The impact of the coronavirus pandemic is posing huge challenges for teachers, researchers and learners. At Cambridge University Press we are committed to supporting you at this difficult time.
Cell Press Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: At Cell Press, we recognize the urgent need to quickly share information about SARS-CoV-2 (also referred to as 2019-nCoV), the coronavirus that causes COVID-19. 
Center for Disease Control and Prevention Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: Content source by National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases (NCIRD), Division of Viral Diseases
Elsevier Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: Elsevier’s free health and medical research on novel coronavirus (COVID-19)
Emerald Publishing Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: Coronavirus, the management of epidemics and the wider impact on society. We have brought together a number of freely available research resources related to the Coronavirus group of viruses, and epidemics more broadly.
JAMA Network Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: Browse the JAMA Network COVID-19 collection below, including Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.
Karger Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: In December 2019, a novel coronavirus COVID-19 has resulted in the outbreak of a respiratory illness with its origin in Wuhan, China. Since then it has spread to other countries. Karger Publishers supports research in this area by providing free access to relevant articles
Lexis Advance Malaysia on Covid19 Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: LexisNexis Malaysia is opening up its database of Malaysian primary law content for free over the duration of the movement control order and 10 days after.

Those interested may access the service at its Lexis Advance portal from now until April 10.

“Our movements may be curtailed but the rule of law must not. We saw a clear need to ensure that those who needed primary law reference materials from their homes would have it during this time of uncertainty and disruption.
Nature.com Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: To support urgent research to combat the ongoing outbreak of COVID-19, caused by the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, the editorial teams at Nature Research have curated a collection of relevant articles. Our collection includes research into the basic biology of coronavirus infection, its detection, treatment and evolution, research into the epidemiology of emerging viral diseases, and our coverage of current events. The articles will remain free to access for as long as the outbreak remains a public health emergency of international concern
Oxford Academic Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: With the recent coronavirus situation, Oxford University Press has made content from online resources and leading journals freely accessible to assist researchers, medical professionals, policy makers, and others who are working to address this potential health crisis.
Project Muse Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is pleased to support its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on our platform.
Springer Nature Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: SARS-CoV-2 is a new virus responsible for an outbreak of respiratory illness known as COVID-19, which has spread to several countries around the world. As a leading research publisher, Springer Nature is committed to supporting the global response to emerging outbreaks by enabling fast and direct access to the latest available research, evidence, and data.
Taylor & Francis Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: As a leading publisher of trusted science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences research, Taylor & Francis is committed to helping public health authorities, researchers, clinicians and the general public contain and manage the spread of COVID-19
The BMJ Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: This page collects all BMJ coverage of the coronavirus outbreak from across the BMJ's journals and learning resources. All articles and resources are freely available.
The LANCET Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: To assist health workers and researchers working under challenging conditions to bring this outbreak to a close, The Lancet has created a Coronavirus Resource Centre. This resource brings together new 2019 novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19) content from across The Lancet journals as it is published. All of our COVID-19 content is free to access.
The New England Journal of Medicine Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary.
Wiley Online Library (Covid19) Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: In addition to the articles on this site related to the current outbreak, Wiley is also making a collection of journal articles and our book chapters on coronavirus research freely available to the global scientific community.
World Health Organization (WHO) Open Access Databases Covid-19 Special Collections

note: WHO is gathering the latest scientific findings and knowledge on coronavirus disease (COVID-19) and compiling it in a database. We update the database daily from searches of bibliographic databases, hand searches of the table of contents of relevant journals, and the addition of other relevant scientific articles that come to our attention. The entries in the database may not be exhaustive and new research will be added regularly.
The Coronavirus Explained & What You Should Do
Malaysia Covid on News




Pesanan Pengerusi Lembaga Pengarah UiTM Kepada Pelajar
Arahan Penangguhan Seluruh Operasi Perkhidmatan Universiti Teknologi MARA Sepanjang Pelaksanaan Peri
Majlis Keselamatan Negara (Rasmi)
Majlis Keselamatan Negara bertanggungjawab menyelaraskan dasar-dasar berkaitan keselamatan negara dan arahan mengenai langkah-langkah keselamatan termasuk gerakan-gerakan
@KKMPutrajaya
Pengumuman Khas PM Mengenai COVID-19 | 16 Mac 2020
Sidang Media Perdana Menteri | 23 Mac 2020
Perutusan Khas PM Berhubung COVID-19 | 25 Mac 2020
Perutusan Khas Pakej Rangsangan Ekonomi (27 Mac 2020)
Perutusan Khas Pakej Rangsangan Ekonomi Prihatin Rakyat (PRIHATIN)
Perutusan Khas Pakej Prihatin PKS (Tambahan)
Perutusan Khas Perdana Menteri (10 April 2020)
Perutusan Khas Perdana Menteri (23 April 2020)
Perkongsian dari Perpustakaan Negara Malaysia